its gonna get a little weird……

3 months ago my wife came to me and told me the most awesome news ever!!!! Im gonna be a dad!! . time flies and I gotta lot to do around the house for preperation and keeping this boat afloat!! I am excited as all hell . before I had this knowledge I was secretly working on a chassis I got from Rob Fortier from his 48 fleetline . So with the news I am gonna have to get up with the get down … heres what im gonna be building in the coming month … lord keep my hand steady and my cuts clean…
these are the elements of the build

tim

JimmySummers-Ad

1948-Pontiac-Torpedo-3-487x310

images

DSC01650

41ChevyFadeAwayFenders-vi

High-school-confidential-1948-chevrolet

One Response to “its gonna get a little weird……”

  1. munster Says:

    congrats man!! much love!

Leave a Reply

